01021116730 – 38834229/30 Directions   

Events

Browse Events by Category: Activities and Celebrations | Parents Meetings | Assesments | Vacations | All Events
Calendar dates are subject to changes, however parents will be notified at a convenient time.

events


Dec 2017

Date Event
Mon, 18/12/2017
Arabic Day (Broad Cast) - Senior Students
Sun, 24/12/2017 : Thu, 28/12/2017
Second Assessment - Senior Students
Thu, 28/12/2017
Field Trip Foundation 1,2

Jan 2018

Date Event
Mon, 01/01/2018 : Wed, 03/01/2018
Second Assessment - Senior Students
Sun, 07/01/2018
أجازة عيد القيامة
Mon, 08/01/2018 : Thu, 11/01/2018
M.O.E Exams - Senior Students
Mon, 08/01/2018
بدء إمتحانات الوزارة (تباعا للمواعيد المحدده من الوزارة)
Sun, 14/01/2018
2nd Semester Assessments
Wed, 17/01/2018
Field Trip Foundation 1 & 2
Sun, 21/01/2018 : Wed, 24/01/2018
Forecast 1
1 2 3

Browse Events by Category: Activities and Celebrations | Parents Meetings | Assesments | Vacations | All Events
Calendar dates are subject to changes, however parents will be notified at a convenient time.