01021116730 – 38834229/30 Directions   

Events

Browse Events by Category: Senior School | Activities and Celebrations | Parents Meetings | Assesments | Vacations | All Events
Calendar dates are subject to changes, however parents will be notified at a convenient time.

events


Oct 2020

Date Event
Thu, 29/10/2020
Prophet Mouhammad's Birth
Thu, 29/10/2020
المولد النبوي

Nov 2020

Date Event
Sun, 01/11/2020 : Mon, 02/11/2020
Break 1
Sun, 01/11/2020 : Mon, 02/11/2020
Break Time (Senior Students)

Dec 2020

Date Event
Sun, 13/12/2020 : Thu, 17/12/2020
Assessments (Senior Students)
Tue, 15/12/2020 : Thu, 17/12/2020
End of Term Assessment
Sun, 20/12/2020 : Thu, 31/12/2020
Vacation
Sun, 27/12/2020 : Thu, 31/12/2020
Winter Break (Senior Students)

Jan 2021

Date Event
Thu, 07/01/2021
Coptic Christmas Day (Senior Students)
Mon, 25/01/2021
Police Day (Senior Students)
1 2

Browse Events by Category: Senior School | Activities and Celebrations | Parents Meetings | Assesments | Vacations | All Events
Calendar dates are subject to changes, however parents will be notified at a convenient time.