01021116730 – 38834229/30 Directions   

Events

Browse Events by Category: Senior School | Activities and Celebrations | Parents Meetings | Assesments | Vacations | All Events
Calendar dates are subject to changes, however parents will be notified at a convenient time.

events


May 2019

Date Event
Mon, 27/05/2019
Science Fair Week (CP 4:Grade 7)
Tue, 28/05/2019
End of Year & Grade 8 Show

Jun 2019

Date Event
Sun, 02/06/2019
4th Assessment CP 1 & 2
Sun, 02/06/2019
End of School Year "Grade 8"
Tue, 04/06/2019 : Thu, 06/06/2019
عيد الفطر
Thu, 13/06/2019
End of Year Performance (Foundation Stage)
Thu, 20/06/2019
End of Academic Year 2018/2019
Thu, 20/06/2019
Graduation CP6
Mon, 24/06/2019 : Thu, 27/06/2019
End of School Year "Senior Students"
Sun, 30/06/2019
Revolution Day Holiday
1 2

Browse Events by Category: Senior School | Activities and Celebrations | Parents Meetings | Assesments | Vacations | All Events
Calendar dates are subject to changes, however parents will be notified at a convenient time.