01021116730 – 38834229/30 Directions   

Events

Browse Events by Category: Senior School | Activities and Celebrations | Parents Meetings | Assesments | Vacations | All Events
Calendar dates are subject to changes, however parents will be notified at a convenient time.

events


Nov 2018

Date Event
Thu, 15/11/2018
Camping IG
Thu, 15/11/2018
Parents's Meeting IG
Wed, 21/11/2018
المولد النبوى
Thu, 29/11/2018
IG احتفال المولد النبوى

Dec 2018

Date Event
Thu, 06/12/2018
احتفال المولد النبوى- F1:G7
Sun, 23/12/2018 : Thu, 27/12/2018
Educational Field Trips

Jan 2019

Date Event
Mon, 07/01/2019
Coptic Epiphany
Tue, 08/01/2019 : Thu, 10/01/2019
Ministry Exams
Sun, 13/01/2019 : Thu, 17/01/2019
Assessments
Sun, 20/01/2019 : Thu, 31/01/2019
Mid Year Vacation
1 2 3 4

Browse Events by Category: Senior School | Activities and Celebrations | Parents Meetings | Assesments | Vacations | All Events
Calendar dates are subject to changes, however parents will be notified at a convenient time.