01021116730 – 38834229/30 Directions   

Events

Browse Events by Category: Senior School | Activities and Celebrations | Parents Meetings | Assesments | Vacations | All Events
Calendar dates are subject to changes, however parents will be notified at a convenient time.

events


Jan 2019

Date Event
Sun, 20/01/2019 : Thu, 31/01/2019
Mid Year Vacation

Feb 2019

Date Event
Sun, 03/02/2019
Back to School
Sun, 10/02/2019 : Thu, 14/02/2019
Sports Week
Sun, 17/02/2019
Reading Campaign

Mar 2019

Date Event
Sun, 03/03/2019 : Thu, 07/03/2019
Field Trips
Mon, 18/03/2019
Foundation Fashion Show
Tue, 19/03/2019 : Thu, 21/03/2019
Mid Term Break
Mon, 25/03/2019 : Wed, 27/03/2019
Math Field Trips
Thu, 28/03/2019
Parents Meeting Grades 3-7

Apr 2019

Date Event
Thu, 04/04/2019
Parents Meeting F1-CP2
1 2 3

Browse Events by Category: Senior School | Activities and Celebrations | Parents Meetings | Assesments | Vacations | All Events
Calendar dates are subject to changes, however parents will be notified at a convenient time.